Voting Info!

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

What day is election day? Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Want to vote early?

  • In person absentee voting will take place at:
    • 1700 Morse Road
      Columbus, OH 43229
      (previously Kohl’s)
  • Hours:
  • 8 AM – 5 PM Tuesday through Friday, October 2 through October 5 2012
  • 8 AM – 9 PM Tuesday October 9, 2012
  • 8 AM – 5 PM Wednesday October 10 through Friday October 12, 2012
  • 8 AM – 5 PM Monday through Friday October 15 through October 19, 2012
  • 8 AM – 7 PM Monday through Friday October 22 through October 26, 2012
  • 8 AM – 7 PM Monday through Thursday October 29 through November 1, 2012
  • 8 AM – 6 PM Friday, November 2, 2012
  • 8 AM – 2 PM Saturday, November 3, 2012
  • 1 PM – 5 PM Sunday, November 4, 2012
  • 8 AM – 2 PM Monday, November 5, 2012

For more information click here

  • Follow me on Twitter: @NiaNoelle @NiaNolPower1075

     

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » »

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 507 other followers