Young Money is an army, better yet a navy. As you may or may not know, the collective banded together to create a compilation LP titled Rise Of An Empire, which they revealed the official tracklist for today.


1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne

2. Trophies — Drake

3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz

4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

5. Induction Speech — Euro

6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG

7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast

8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj

9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman

10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga

11. Moment — Lil Wayne – SOURCE
RELATED::Was Fabolous Caught Trying To Holler At Instagram Model?

RELATED::Twista’s Bodyguard Found Shot To Death And Burned In Chicago

Also On Power 107.5: