0 reads

Will and Jada Smith give Tyrese 5 Million to cover Legal Fees

Apparently with everything that has been going on  with Tyrese and the fight ti get his daughter back, he hasn’t been able to keep up with the legal fees. He took to social media to ask for help from some of his Millionaire and Billionaire friends. It looks like Uncle Will came through for the baby boy.

R Kelley Victim Writes A Tell All Book, with a chapter titled “Are You Getting Peed On?”

Like i guess when its time to open up about some of the bad experiences we have had a s people, you might write a book. Thats exactly what one of R Kelleys victim did. Kitti Jones, the woman who claimed to be physically abused by R.Kelly while dating him, has reportedly wrote a book about her experience. Last month, she made headlines, claiming that she and the singer dated from 2011 – 2013. Jones, who was a radio personality, alleged that Kelly was often physically abusive, forced her to have sex and even attempted to starve her at one point, all in an effort to control her.

R. Kelly In Concert - Atlanta, Georgia

Source: Prince Williams / Getty

N.E.R.D’s 5th Album Features Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and more Great Talent

It’s been seven years since N.E.R.D dropped their last album. The trio is now set to return in the near future with No_One Ever Really Dies.

N.E.R.D debuted the upcoming LP at ComplexCon this weekend. Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley took the stage at the event to showcase the 11-track collection which features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Future, Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., and Ed Sheeran.

The lead single, “Lemon,” co-stars Rihanna. The video for the song has already collected over 6 million views on YouTube in four days.

Complex revealed the tracklist for N.E.R.D’s No_One Ever Really Dies:

  1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
  2. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
  3. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. “1000” featuring Future
  5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
  6. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. “ESP”
  8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
  9. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
  10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sherran
  11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

    N*E*R*D In Concert - April 28, 2010

    Source: Johnny Nunez / Getty


Also On Power 107.5: