Listen Live
Power 107.5 Featured Video

Rihanna is getting ready to release her new album Rated R on November 23rd.  A new track featuring Young Jeezy called Hard has been making buzz.  Also Rihanna as released the video for another track ‘The Wait is Ova’.  Check it out below & comment on if it’s hot or not!

New Video ‘The Wait is Ova’

Track listing for Rihanna’s Rated R

1. Mad House

2. Wait Your Turn

3. Hard featuring Jeezy

4. Stupid In Love

5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash

6. Russian Roulette

7. Fire Bomb

8. Rude Boy

9. Photographs featuring

10. G4L

11. Te Amo

12. Cold Case Love

13. The Last Song