Listen Live
Power 107.5 Featured Video

Canadian emo-R&B artist The Weeknd is gearing up for the November 13th release of his Universal Republic Records project Trilogy. The set consists of material the masses have already heard coupled with a few new songs. His mixtapes House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence serve as the source for the older material. The Weeknd’s newer tracks come in the form of “Twenty Eight,” “Valerie,”and “Til Dawn (Here Comes The Sun).”

If you haven’t gotten your fill of The Weeknd, make sure you pick up a copy of Trilogy on November 13th.

Like Power 107.5 on Facebook to stay updated with the latest breaking, entertainment news and original interviews!


Trilogy Tracklisting

House of Balloons

1. “High for This”

2. “What You Need”

3. “House of Balloons”/”Glass Table Girls”

4. “The Morning”

5. “Wicked Games”

6. “The Party & The After Party”

7. “Coming Down”

8. “Loft Music”

9. “The Knowing”

10. “Twenty Eight”


1. “Lonely Star”

2. “Life of the Party”

3. “Thursday”

4. “The Zone” (feat. Drake)

5. “The Birds, Pt. 1″

6. “The Birds, Pt. 2″

7. “Gone”

8. “Rolling Stone”

9. “Heaven or Las Vegas”

10. “Valerie”

Echoes of Silence

1. “D.D.”

2. “Montreal”

3. “Outside”

4. “XO”/”The Host”

5. “Initiation”

6. “Same Old Song” (feat. Juicy J)

7. “The Fall”

8. “Next”

9. “Echoes of Silence”

10. “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”




The Weeknd Reveals ‘Trilogy’ Tracklist  was originally published on