Listen Live
Power 107.5 Featured Video

Rihanna is picking up right where she left off as her single “Diamonds” hit number 1 on Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Songs last week. To keep the momentum going, Rih Rih has announced the title of her 7th studio album — Unapologetic. The album, whose release date is reportedly November 19th, will be the follow up to the platinum selling 2011 effort Talk That Talk.

The racy album artwork showcasing the singer’s new tattoo under her breasts had already been leaked a few weeks ago, but below is the tracklisting for the new album as reported by

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway 2. Diamonds 3. Numb 4. Pour It Up 5. Loveeeeeee Song 6. Jump 7. Right Now 8. What Now 9. Stay 10. Nobodys Business 11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary 12. Get It Over With 13. No Love Allowed 14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me 16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) 17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix) Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

Like Power 107.5 on Facebook to stay updated with the latest breaking, entertainment news and original interviews!



Rihanna “Unapologetic” Album Cover & Tracklist  was originally published on