0 reads
Leave a comment

ross231. Intro

2. Rich Is Gangsta

3. Drug Dealers Dream

4. Shots Fired

5. Nobody

6. The Devil Is A Lie (ft. Jay Z)

7. Mafia Music III (ft. Sizzla, Mavado)

8. War Ready (ft. Jeezy)

9. What A Shame

10. Supreme

11. BLK & WHT

12. Dope Bitch (Skit)

13. In Vein (ft. The Weeknd)

14. Sanctified (ft. Kanye West, Big Sean)

15. Walkin On Air (ft. Meek Mill)

16. Thug Cry (ft. Lil Wayne)

Tracklist For Rick Ross’ New Album was originally published on

Also On Power 107.5:
comments – add yours