Power 107.5


Future released the Purple Reign mixtape today (January 17) after promising fans an 11:56 p.m. release and making them wait through the night.

The Purple Reign mixtape is executive produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin . It is made up of 13 tracks with no features. Production comes from DJ Spinz, Southside, Metro Boomin and Zaytoven.

Future released four projects last year including the Beast Mode and 56 Nights mixtapes and his Dirty Sprite 2 album as well as his collaboration project with Drake, What a Time to Be Alive.

Download Purple Reign at LiveMixtapes.