Power 107.5


After weeks of toying with us all, Kanye West releases the official tracklist and album title for his upcoming project.

Titled The Life of Pablo, Kanye’s ninth studio album will debut during his Yeezy Season fashion show at Madison Square Garden on Thursday.

Kanye posted the official title and tracklist on his Twitter page Wednesday night.

The official tracklist for The Life of Pablo includes:

  • “Ultra Light Beams”
  • “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1, Pt. 2”
  • “Freestyle 4”
  • “Highlights”
  • “Feedback”
  • “Fade”
  • “FML”
  • “Real Friends”
  • “Wolves”

Ironically, In Kanye’s song “No More Parties in L.A.” he hinted at the title of the album in the song: “I feel like Pablo when I’m workin’ on my shoes, I feel like Pablo when I see me on the news, I feel like Pablo when I’m workin’ on my house.” However, the actual song is not featured on the album.

SOURCE: Twitter

Here’s The Official Name And Tracklist For Kanye’s New Album  was originally published on globalgrind.com