Snoop Doggs’s newest album “Malice in Wonderland” will be re-released and upgraded.  Titled “More Malice” it will include five tracks from the original record and five new songs, including the “Kings G-Mix” remix of I Wanna Rock featuring Jay-Z.

Also included, a 40 minute mini-movie starring Snoop with cameos by Jamie Foxx, Xzibit and, Nipsey hustle.

Also On Power 107.5: