Listen Live
Power 107.5 Featured Video

Yesterday’s rumor about Lauryn Hill headlining the 2010 Rock The Bells festival had the internets going nuts!

Last night, the official line-up for the annual hip-hop festival was announced and while Lauryn is slated to be one of the performers, she’s billed on the official press release as a “special guest,” whatever that means.

Hip hop veterans, the Wu-Tang Clan, Rakim, KRS-One, and Slick Rick will be headlining this year’s festival and all four acts will perform their debut albums in their entirety!

For the slow ones out there, that means that the Wu will be performing Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers, Rakim will be performing Paid In Full, KRS-One will tackle Criminal Minded, and Slick Rick will perform The Great Adventures of Slick Rick.


Rounding up the line-up are Street Sweeper Social Club (Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine and Boots Riley of The Coup), Murs and 9th Wonder, Wiz Khalifa, Clipse, Immortal Technique, Jedi Mind Tricks, Brother Ali, DJ Muggs and Ill Bill, Big Sean, and Yelawolf.

The tour will stop at four major markets in the United States this summer, starting on August 21 at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. The tour continues on to Shoreline Amphitheater in San Francisco on August 22, Governer’s Island in New York on August 28, and will wrap up at Merriweather Pavilion in Washington D.C. on August 29.

Visit the Rock The Bells website for more information!

RELATED: Lauryn Hill Will Headline “Rock The Bells” Tour

RELATED: Slick Rick & Biz Markie Rock The Mo’Nique Show