Power 107.5

One look at the official tracklisting for Big Boi’s debut solo album Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty, and you’ll notice that there’s no songs featuring his partner in Outkast, Andre 3000.

Thanks to Jive Records (certainly not a misnomer), Andre 3000 has been forced off of Big Boi’s Def Jam Records release (minus one track that he produces).

Fortunately for the rest of us, the Internets don’t give a flying you-know-what about what a record label says, so here’s the song Jive Records didn’t want you to hear:

Here’s the track list for Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty

1. Feel Me (Intro)

2. Daddy Fat Sax

3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi

4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt

5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty

6. General Patton

7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie

8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf

9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx

10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe

11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris

12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi

13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane

14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris

15. Back Up Plan

RELATED: VIDEO: Big Boi “Shutterbugg”

RELATED: VIDEO: In The Kitchen With Big Boi & Martha Stewart