Fly Union Release ‘Small Victories’ Album

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment
    Fly Union drops their newest project Small Victories as a follow up to their Loose Releases EP. The thirteen track project will also include features from B.J. The Chicago Kid and Casey Veggies. Small Victories is produced entirely by iYe and JaySwifa of Fly Union. 
    1. Checking For You
    2. For Honor
    3. Flatline
    4. Dolla Bills
    5. When It’s Good
    6. Tesla (What You Waiting For) feat. Casey Veggies
    7. Carry On
    8. Feel At Home
    9. Don’t Give Me A Reason
    10. Come Up
    11. Just Like You
    12. Don’t Count Me Out feat. B.J. The Chicago Kid
    13. This or That (Bonus Song)
    Following their BET Music Matters tour with TDE’s Kendrick Lamar to end the year, in 2013, Fly Union found themselves in studio finishing Small Victories. It was created while traveling between Atlanta, Columbus and L.A Not only making music, but also making strides with their licensing and marketing deals through Samsung, ESPN and NBA 2K14.

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 475 other followers